WE RELY ON
EVERY SINGLE EMPLOYEE.

Our employees are our greatest success factor. They allow us to master future challenges as professionals. As our top priority, we focus on the ongoing development of each and every member in the Frauenthal Automotive family and their core skills. A variety of activities - such as the Leadership Programme, the promotion of high potentials, job rotation and development opportunities for foremen - ensure that we actually achieve the ambitious goals we set ourselves.

 

Preferred employer

We seek to be a preferred employer – this is one of our strategic goals. In order to become such a preferred employer we rely not only on employee development but also on an open and honest communication culture that involves an ongoing exchange and employee satisfaction surveys. Our aim is to improve in all HR dimensions.

 

With a focus on development

Our motto is "We demand and encourage performance amongst our employees". We endeavour to create an environment where employees are able to develop their strengths, a place where they can both give and take. In so doing, we go by the "learning from one another" approach: we learn from colleagues, from other departments, but also within the Group through cooperation projects that reach across various departments and the entire Group or on multidisciplinary project teams. In addition, we rely on the creativity and experience of each and everyone. All this serves as the groundwork for innovation and continuous improvement. We are only able to achieve the ambitious goals we set ourselves with the support of the right employees in the right positions.

 

Working together to be more successful

At Frauenthal Automotive, the involvement of employees and the development of plans and their implementation are established practice. Numerous success stories, such as the our innovation and continuous improvement culture are inspiring testimony to the fact that we are on the right track.

In order to foster an open and honest communication culture, managers undergo special training. We are guided by our leadership principles, which also form the basis for our innovative corporate climate:

  • We build trust and give feedback.
  • We develop people.
  • We develop and implement a clear strategy.
  • We work as a team in our division and cooperate with the other divisions of our Group.

Moreover, we attach great importance to high satisfaction rates and loyalty amongst our employees. Employee surveys are carried out on a regular basis to ensure this. On the basis of the outcome, we deploy targeted improvement measures.

WIR BAUEN AUF
JEDEN EINZELNEN MITARBEITER.

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind der zentrale Erfolgsfaktor, um die künftigen Herausforderungen professionell zu meistern. Die laufende Weiterentwicklung jedes Mitglieds der Frauenthal Automotive-Familie und ihrer Kernkompetenzen hat oberste Priorität. Vielfältige Aktivitäten wie Leadership-Programme, Förderungen von High Potentials, Job Rotation und Meisterentwicklung gewährleisten, dass wir unsere ambitionierten Ziele erreichen.

 

Bevorzugter Arbeitgeber

Wir wollen ein bevorzugter Arbeitgeber sein – das ist eines unserer strategischen Ziele. Um das zu erreichen, setzen wir neben der Mitarbeiterweiterentwicklung auf eine offene und ehrliche Kommunikationskultur, regelmäßigen Austausch und Mitarbeiterzufriedenheits-Befragungen. Wir wollen uns in allen HR-Bereichen kontinuierlich verbessern.

 

Weiterentwicklung im Fokus

Unser Motto lautet: „Wir fördern und fordern unsere Mitarbeiter“. Wir schaffen ein Umfeld, in dem die Mitarbeiter ihre persönlichen Stärken entfalten und sich untereinander austauschen. Dabei spielt auch der Ansatz „Voneinander lernen“ eine wesentliche Rolle: Wir lernen von Kollegen, anderen Abteilungen, aber auch innerhalb der Gruppe durch die Zusammenarbeit in abteilungs- und gruppenübergreifenden Projekten oder in funktionsübergreifenden Projektteams. Darüber hinaus setzen wir auf die Kreativität und die Erfahrung jedes Einzelnen. Das alles bildet die Basis für Innovationen und kontinuierliche Verbesserung. Unsere ambitionierten Ziele können wir nur mit den passenden Mitarbeitern in den für sie richtigen Positionen erreichen. 

 

Gemeinsam erfolgreicher

Bei Frauenthal Automotive sind das Einbeziehen der Mitarbeiter sowie das gemeinsame Entwickeln von Plänen und deren Umsetzung gelebte Praxis. Zahlreiche Erfolgsbeispiele wie unsere Innovations- und Continuous Improvement-Kultur beweisen eindrucksvoll, das wir auf dem richtigen Weg sind. 

Um eine offene und ehrliche Kommunikationskultur zu fördern, werden unsere Führungskräfte entsprechend entwickelt. Die Leitlinie bilden unsere Leadership-Prinzipien, die auch die Basis für unser innovatives Unternehmensklima sind:

  • Wir bauen Vertrauen auf und geben Feedback!
  • Wir fördern Mitarbeiter!
  • Wir entwickeln eine klare Strategie und setzen diese um!
  • Wir arbeiten als Team und kooperieren mit anderen!

Außerdem setzen wir auf eine hohe Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit und –verbundenheit. Diese wird regelmäßig im Rahmen von Mitarbeiterbefragungen überprüft. Darauf aufbauend setzen wir gezielte Verbesserungsmaßnahmen.